All of our reviews and feedback is 100% genuine, we have proof of emails and client details on request, to show the authenticity, as we have very strict rules and policies in place against any counterfeit reviews and testimonials.

  • Thank you for a great service from start to finish. The guys were very polite and did a fantastic job with the glass replacement.

    Thank you and will recommend your services to all friends and family.

    Thanks

    Bhavik, Ilford – 2020

  • Thank you so so much Mark! I really appreciated your email and it was really kind of you to do that research & share those links with me. Please do send me your business card & I’ll happily share this with the next owners. I’ll definitely be recommending you to my friends & neighbours as your customer service is astoundingly good!

    Have a great weekend & thanks again for your help!

    Helen – 2020

  • Hi Mark, thank you so much for keeping me updated.  Really impressed by the professionalism of your company.

    Andrea, Buckhurst Hill – 2020

  • Just to say how impressed my wife and I were with the new unit, our son in law saw it and he agreed it was an excellent match, so well done to you and the company that manufactured it. Also thank you to William, very efficient. I will have no problem in recommending or calling upon you if needs be in the future.

    J & C Wellman – May 2019

  • Big Thanks “Never have we met such a great company that does what they say thy are going to do, are professional as well as courteous. Mark was a beacon of customer service and could teach many people a trick or to about going above and beyond to making the customer feel special. This must be a core value that runs through the company as on the day of the install of our 6 new glazing inserts, Mark and Terry turned up and made sure they carried out the tasks with no disruption and constantly ensuring they cleared and tidied up as they moved from one install to another. If you have any cloudy or misty double glazing panels I would definitely recommend Misty Glaze a great value for money.

    Kyle Jaggers, Harlow – Mar 2017

  • Mark from Misty Glaze came to see if they could reduce traffic noise coming through my windows, without changing frames. He explained that I would be wasting my money with the acoustic panels as gap between would not be enough with my window frames. He then suggested an alternative with locks to reduce gaps which cost £10 and have saved me thousands. It’s not often you come across such honest and polite tradesmen. Will never use another glazer again now I have used Mark. He fixed a back panel window too while there, another great job, no fuss. I’ll be telling everyone including friends who are builders about these guys. Credit where credit is due.

    Neil Boyle, Cuffley Herts – Aug 2017

  • Many thanks for an excellent job. You and your team have restored my faith in humanity & customer service! I can’t praise you people high enough and would have no hesitation having you back again or recommending to others… I’m glad Laura appreciated the positive feedback – she deserves it. She does, and I am sure will continue to do your company proud..!

    Robert Bachell, Loughton – Mar 2017

  • Very good service – We recommended Misty Glaze on one of our Window cleaning jobs and the service was outstanding. Will be recommending in the future.

    DD Property Care, Harlow – Dec 2016

  • Just wanted to email and say a HUGE thank you to yourself, Carly and Will.

    Firstly, Carly, the reason being her excellent customer service. When I was let down by the other company she made sure she sorted something out for me and actually kept in contact with me throughout the day to reassure me, something that is hard to across these days. Such a pleasant, happy and helpful woman. A true credit to your company.

    Secondly, yourself, for going out of your way to fit my appointment in on such short notice. Taking consideration towards the fact I have a baby and at the time no working boiler. I know it can be a pain to fit things in last minute so I really do appreciate it.

    Finally, Will. Like Carly, a credit to your company. He managed to finish the job a lot quicker than other places estimated the length of time the job would be. He was really friendly, professional and efficient. My little boy wanted to be nosey and see what he was doing and he chatted away to him (wearing PPE & socially distanced) and also explained to me what he was doing and why the problem occurred.

    Thank you again for fitting me in so last minute, I really do appreciate it.

    I hope you guys have a fantastic day and will 100% be recommending you to friends and family and will definitely be coming back to you if I need any more work done.

    Take care & stay safe.

    Tyler Mills, Romford – 2020

  • Many thanks for your work which we were extremely pleased with.

    Maurice, Loughton – 2020

  • The guys have come and replaced the windows, they were very professional, courteous, efficient & really nice guys.

    I must say, Misty Glaze is the best company I have had the pleasure to deal with & such a professional outfit, its really hard to find good honest trades people but you definitely tick all the boxes & I wish you all the luck in your business.

    Prem (Ilford) – 2020

  • Just a quick note to say many thanks to you and the team for sorting out the problem with our window. Your service is truly impressive and I’ll spread the word!
    Best wishes,

    Ian, Harlow – May 2019

  • Thank you for all the information you sent through and also thank you for being so helpful. I will certainly recommend your company with high regards. Happy Easter, hope you have a lovely weekend with your family.

    Lesley Sungar, Woodford Green – Nov 2017

  • Misty Glaze provided a fantastic service. They did a great job replacing a broken double glazed window and servicing some other windows. They were always polite, punctual and considerate (of my sleeping baby) when they carried out the work.

    Megan, Wood Green- Jun 2017

  • Thanks Mark for everything, of course I will leave a review you have been outstanding.

    Alan Gilbey, North Weald – Mar 2017

  • You have done a fab job, so efficient and very impressed by you and your company. I’ll certainly be recommending you to friends and family.
    Great service from an honest, reliable company. A great experience dealing with Mark at Misty Glaze from beginning to end. He was punctual, efficient and friendly. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain things. He emailed me an quotation which I found to be very reasonable. We had various jobs that required attention around the house, misted window, misted patio doors, resealing, door handles… He was able to do it all, so pleased with the end result. Would definitely recommend his services.

    Anne, Buckhurst Hill – Oct 2016